Trash the Dress Australia!

Trash the dress Australia!

Trash the dress – Brighton Beach April 15, 2008

Filed under: sa — trashthedressaustralia @ 11:41 am

Contributed by Steven Jones

After I posted some images of my first Trash the Dress photo shoot on a popular wedding forum I was contacted by quite a few brides who wanted to do a shoot. These photos of Teresa and Shane were shoot at Brighton beach in Adelaide shortly after they returned from their honeymoon. After carrying all my lighting equipment to th beach I realized that it was high tide and that I wouldn’t be able to use any of it. The beach had disappeared and the water was lapping at the rocks. I love it when this sort of thing happens because you really have to think on your feet and the images we managed to capture I probably wouldn’t have thought of doing if it had been low tide. despite both Teresa and I struggling to keep our balance on the slippery rocks (I almost took my camera for a swim) we all had a great time and we all love these photos. I hope you all enjoy them too.










Steven Jones Photography’s website

 

One Response to “Trash the dress – Brighton Beach”

  1. Clover Says:

    These are the most beautiful TTD pics I have seen on the AUS site yet! Well done, great work, can’t wait to see more!


Leave a Reply

